Organizational Structure

By-laws of Unitarian Universalists for Justice in the Middle East

Current Members of the Board of Directors:

Larry Cooper, President (Plymouth, MI)
Susan Nye, Secretary-Treasurer (Watertown, MA)
Dana Fisher Ashrawi (Houston, TX)
Curt Bell (Portland, OR)
Gail Boehme (Goleta, CA)
Steve Buck (Bethesda, MD)
Don McInnes (Cambridge, MA)
Cathy Pfister (San Diego, CA)
Chair emeritus:
Rev. David Van Strien (Peterborough, NH)
Newsletter editor:
Diana Digges (Boston, MA)
Newsletter graphic design:
Dana Fisher Ashrawi (Houston, TX)

UUJME is a Massachusetts non-profit corporation under the name "UUJMECorp."